closeup of a group of hands gathered together in a circle

Leadership Team

Working together to help you succeed

We’re people helping people, and our true measure of success is in the positive impact we have on our members, staff, and the community. Putting people before profit is a big part of what makes us different and better.

Meet our Board of Directors

Chairman - Johnny Williams
Vice Chairman - Dr. Paul Withey
Secretary - Gene Atteberry
Treasurer - Wilfred Krenek
Director - Cameron Anderson
Director - Avis Braggs
Director - Ed Conner Jr.
Director - Tonya Jordan
Director - Ron Julun
Advisory Director - Anthony Francis
Advisory Director - Rose James
Advisory Director - Reginald Loche
Advisory Director - Barbara Sheffield

Meet our Executive Leadership Team

Members Choice Credit Union Executive Leadership 07.13.21